Our team is happy to help.

Urs Zuber

CEO
+41 41 226 12 26
urs.zuber@ozp.ch
Register no. 11586

Educational background

Swiss Certified Insurance Specialist
Financial Planner with Swiss Federal Certificate

Background and areas of expertise

Urs Zuber has worked in the insurance sector for 40 years and has extensive experience in the fields of property insurance and personal insurance, in particular with regard to BVG occupational pension provision. He acquired this know-how in previous positions held with companies including an international insurance company in French-speaking Switzerland and a broker in London. He founded Odermatt Zuber & Partner AG in 2000 with partner Jörg Odermatt.

Jörg Odermatt

Member of the Board of Directors
Register no. 11728

Educational background

Higher Commercial Management College (HKG)
Specialist Occupational Benefits Manager with Swiss Federal Certificate
Social Insurance Specialist with Swiss Federal Certificate
Financial Planner with Swiss Federal Certificate

Background and areas of expertise

Jörg Odermatt is a proven specialist in complex executive pension scheme solutions. He established Odermatt Zuber & Partner AG in 2000 alongside partner Urs Zuber. That same year, he co-founded PensExpert AG, which has developed into a leading organization for customized retirement solutions in the Swiss pensions market. Jörg Odermatt is Chairman of the Board of Directors of PensExpert AG.

Carlo Zgraggen

Partner and Account Executive
+41 41 226 12 30
carlo.zgraggen@ozp.ch
Register no. 30150

Educational background

Financial Planner with Swiss Federal Certificate

Background and areas of expertise

Carlo Zgraggen specializes in customized retirement solutions, executive solutions, and financial and pension planning. He brings with him over 10 years of experience in the areas of health, individual life and group life insurance. After completing his training at what was then ELVIA in Altdorf, Carlo Zgraggen spent two years at Raiffeisenbank Goldau and held a number of other positions, including field representative for SwissLife in Stans. Between 2012 and 2015 he worked for PensExpert AG.

Stephan Simmen

Partner and Account Executive
+41 41 226 12 31
stephan.simmen@ozp.ch
Register no. 29238

Educational background

Insurance Specialist with Swiss Federal Certificate

Background and areas of expertise

Stephan Simmen completed his training at the general agency of the company formerly known as Alpina (now Zürich) in Lucerne. Between 1999 and 2013 he gained experience as an underwriter in the Liability and Financial Lines divisions at AXA and Zürich in Lucerne and Zurich. He then spent two years working as an expert and head auditor in various divisions at a major broker in Zurich. His areas of expertise include liability insurance, as well as financial and special lines (professional indemnity, crime, cyber).

Nando Theiler

Specialist support
+41 41 226 12 28
nando.theiler@ozp.ch
Register no. 36599

Educational background

VBV Insurance Intermediary
Commercial Employee with Federal Diploma

Background and areas of expertise

Nando Theiler completed his three-year apprenticeship as a Commercial Employee with Federal Diploma in the administration office of Projektklasse AG, a private school in Lucerne. During his education, which he completed in 2020, he gained experience in customer contact and made his first contacts with insurances. This awakened his interest, so he looked for an entry into the field. In the meantime, Nando Theiler has successfully passed the VBV Insurance Intermediary exam and will now continue his training to become an Insurance Specialist with Swiss Federal Certificate.

He is responsible for our framework contracts for private clients and our specialist for motor vehicle insurance.

Viviane Jans

Specialist support
+41 41 226 12 32
viviane.jans@ozp.ch

Educational background

Commercial Employee with Federal Diploma

Background and areas of expertise

After her three-year training as a businesswoman with a federal certificate of proficiency at Concordia, Viviane Jans was employed by her training company. She worked at the head office in Lucerne from 2016 to 2020 as a underwriting specialist for private clients. Viviane Jans will soon start further training to become an FA insurance specialist.

Her specialities are health insurance and collective personal insurance.

Als Team gerne für Sie da.

Urs Zuber

Geschäftsführer
+41 41 226 12 26
urs.zuber@ozp.ch
Register-Nr. 11586

Ausbildung

Eidg. dipl. Versicherungsfachmann
Finanzplaner mit eidg. Fachausweis

Werdegang und Spezialgebiete

Urs Zuber ist seit 40 Jahren in der Versicherungsbranche tätig und verfügt in den Bereichen Sachversicherung und Personenversicherung, insbesondere in der Beruflichen Vorsorge BVG, über grosse Erfahrung. Diese sammelte er unter anderem bei einer international tätigen Versicherungsgesellschaft in der Westschweiz und bei einem Broker in London. Mit seinem Partner Jörg Odermatt gründete er im Jahr 2000 die Odermatt Zuber & Partner AG.

Jörg Odermatt

Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
Register-Nr. 11728

Ausbildung

Höhere Kaufmännische Gesamtschule (HKG)
Verwaltungsfachmann für Personalvorsorge mit eidg. Fachausweis
Sozialversicherungsfachmann mit eidg. Fachausweis
Finanzplaner mit eidg. Fachausweis

Werdegang und Spezialgebiete

Jörg Odermatt ist ein ausgewiesener Spezialist für komplexe Kadervorsorgelösungen. Im Jahr 2000 gründete er zusammen mit seinem Partner Urs Zuber die Odermatt Zuber & Partner AG. Im selben Jahr war er Mitbegründer der PensExpert AG, die sich als führende Organisation für individualisierte Vorsorgelösungen im Schweizer Vorsorgemarkt entwickelt hat. Jörg Odermatt ist Verwaltungsratspräsident der PensExpert AG.

Carlo Zgraggen

Partner und Mandatsleiter
+41 41 226 12 30
carlo.zgraggen@ozp.ch
Register-Nr. 30150

Ausbildung

Finanzplaner mit eidg. Fachausweis

Werdegang und Spezialgebiete

Carlo Zgraggen ist spezialisiert auf individuelle Vorsorgelösungen, Kaderlösungen sowie Finanz- und Pensionsplanungen. Dabei bringt er seine über 10-jährige Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Krankenversicherungen, Einzel- und Kollektivleben ein. Nach seiner Lehre bei der ehemaligen ELVIA in Altdorf war Carlo Zgraggen unter anderem zwei Jahre bei der Raiffeisenbank Goldau und im Aussendienst der SwissLife in Stans tätig. Von 2012 bis 2015 arbeitete er bei der PensExpert AG.

Stephan Simmen

Partner und Mandatsleiter
+41 41 226 12 31
stephan.simmen@ozp.ch
Register-Nr. 29238

Ausbildung

Versicherungsfachmann mit eidg. Fachausweis

Werdegang und Spezialgebiete

Seine Lehre absolvierte Stephan Simmen auf der Generalagentur der damaligen Alpina (heute Zürich) in Luzern. Von 1999 bis 2013 sammelte er Erfahrungen als Underwriter bei AXA und Zürich in den Bereichen Haftpflicht & Financial Lines in Luzern und Zürich. Anschliessend war Stephan Simmen zwei Jahre bei einem grossen Broker in Zürich als Fachspezialist und Mandatsleiter in diversen Bereichen tätig. Zu seinen Spezialgebieten zählen die Haftpflichtversicherungen sowie Financial und Special Lines (Berufshaftpflicht, Crime, Cyber).

Nando Theiler

Fachsupport
+41 41 226 12 28
nando.theiler@ozp.ch
Register-Nr. 36599

Ausbildung

Dipl. Versicherungswirtschafter HF in Ausbildung
Versicherungsvermittler VBV
Kaufmann EFZ

Werdegang und Spezialgebiete

Nando Theiler durchlief seine dreijährige Lehre zum Kaufmann mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis im Sekretariat der Projektklasse AG, einer Privatschule in Luzern. Während seiner Ausbildung, die er im Jahr 2020 abschloss, gewann er Erfahrung im Kundenkontakt und sammelte erste Berührungspunkte mit Versicherungen. Das weckte sein Interesse, sodass er den Einstieg in die Branche suchte. Nando Theiler hat zwischenzeitlich die Prüfung als Versicherungsvermittler VBV erfolgreich abgelegt und wird sich nun zum Dipl. Versicherungswirtschafter HF weiterbilden.

Er ist zuständig für unsere Rahmenverträge für Privatpersonen und unser Spezialist für Motorfahrzeugversicherungen.

Viviane Jans

Fachsupport
+41 41 226 12 32
viviane.jans@ozp.ch

Ausbildung

Versicherungsfachfrau mit eidg. Fachausweis in Ausbildung
Kauffrau EFZ

Werdegang und Spezialgebiete

Nach ihrer dreijährigen Ausbildung zur Kauffrau mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis bei der Concordia, wurde Viviane Jans vom Lehrbetrieb übernommen. Am Hauptsitz in Luzern war sie von 2016 bis 2020 als Fachspezialistin Versicherungstechnik Privatkunden tätig. Viviane Jans hat im März 2022 die Weiterbildung zur Versicherungsfachfrau FA in Angriff genommen.

Zu ihren Spezialgebieten zählen Krankenkassen sowie kollektive Personenversicherungen.